Congratulations to the 2010 Executive Committee and Regional Vice Presidents
Written by Michigan Geocaching Organization   
Friday, 16 October 2009

With only seven nominees for the EC, and one nominee each for the SE, SW, NL and 5th Chapter RVP positions, a formal election was not required this year. Please join us in welcoming the following officers for 2010:

2010 Executive Committee

 Todd Hower

 - SunshineGang

  Steve Vida

 - TheVidas

  J'Nise Ramsey

 - Geotherapist

 Alan Wagner

 - Aardvark-MI

 Khan Hollis

 - The Conman

  Tim Woodcox

 - TeamECCS21

 John Flanagan

 - Celtic Cache Trio

 Dan Elliott

 - LightPeople

2010 Regional Vice Presidents
UP Chapter:
Rob Schultz  - 2_UP_Geologists
NL Chapter:
 Shannon Kesteloot
 - Shannie of Geno & Shannie
SW Chapter:
 Kathy Seedorff
 - PairOMedicChick
SE Chapter:
 Roger Beck  - South Lyon Trekkers
5th Chapter:
 Steve Elsbrie
 - Othum

NOTE: Nominations for election to the Executive Committee are not position specific. The new EC will decide between themselves which person will assume each position as per the bylaws.  Also, the webmaster is an appointed non-voting position on the EC.

Last Updated ( Friday, 26 March 2010 )