Congratulations to the 2014 Executive Committee and Regional Vice Presidents
Written by Michigan Geocaching Organization   
Thursday, 21 November 2013

With only seven nominees for the EC, and no competing nominations for the RVP positions, a formal election was not required this year. Please join us in welcoming the following officers for 2014:

2014 Executive Committee

 Beverly Siersma

 - LadyBee4T 

  Tim Woodcox

 - TeamEccs21

  Sheryl Rains

 - UPRadioFlyer

Melissa Pilkington

 - A2QueenCacher

 Scott Miller

 - SkipHerr

  Doug Vandenberg

 - TreePlanter

 Mike Spence

 - Geo-Trails

 Dan Elliott

 - LightPeople

2014 Regional Vice Presidents
UP Chapter:
Amy Anderson  - Splat Crew
NL Chapter:
Jason Vanacker   - Vanman_30
SW Chapter: Khan Hollis   - The Conman
SE Chapter:
 Doug Vandenberg  - TreePlanter
5th Chapter:
 Steve Elsbrie
 - Othum

NOTE: Nominations for election to the Executive Committee are not position specific. The new EC will decide between themselves which person will assume each position as per the bylaws.  Also, the webmaster is an appointed non-voting position on the EC.

Last Updated ( Monday, 03 March 2014 )